fbpx

People

Zubaidah Ningsih

Zubaidah Ningsih AS., Ph.D

Direktur

zubaidah@ub.ac.id

Sulis

Sulistyowatik, A.Md

Bagian Keuangan

sulis@ub.ac.id

Sinta

Sinta Swastikawara, M.I.Kom

Koord. Layanan

sintaswastika@ub.ac.id

Rachmawati Ayu

Rachmawati Ayu Kuswoyo, S.Pd

Anggota Layanan & Tutorial

rachmawatiayu@ub.ac.id

Sulis

Lutfi Amiruddin, M.Sc

Koord. Humas

amiruddin.lutfi@ub.ac.id

Cyndi

Cyndiarnis Cahyaning Putri, M.Kn.

Anggota Humas

cyndiarnis@ub.ac.id

Rachmawati Ayu

Mahalli

Anggota Layanan & Aksesibilitas

mahallism@ub.ac.id

Reza

Rio Prasetyo Lukodono, Ph.D

Anggota Layanan

rio_pl@ub.ac.id

Cyndi

Khairun Nastain, S.Pd

Anggota Layanan

nastain@ub.ac.id

Rachmawati Ayu

Layta Dinira, M.Si

Anggota Layanan

laytadinira@ub.ac.id

Reza

Muhammad Riza Adityawarman, SE

Anggota Layanan

riza.aditya@ub.ac.id

Wahyu Diny Sujannah

Wahyu Diny Sujannah, M.Pd

Anggota Layanan

wdiny@ub.ac.id

Open chat
1
Need help?
CDS UB
Hello, can we help you?